

# PRESENTATION COLLEGE AWARDS CEREMONY 2022

JUNIOR BOYS
GAELIC
FOOTBALLER OF
THE YEAR

DANNY MCGRATH



SENIOR BOYS
GAELIC
FOOTBALLER OF
THE YEAR

ADAM SHAW



JUNIOR LADIES
GAELIC
FOOTBALLER OF
THE YEAR

TESSA
HARRIS
BYRNE



SENIOR LADIES
GAELIC
FOOTBALLER OF
THE YEAR

SARAH DOYLE



JUNIOR BOYS SOCCER PLAYER OF THE YEAR

CONALL MCGUIRE



SENIOR BOYS
SOCCER PLAYER
OF THE YEAR

CILLIAN MCGRATH



JUNIOR LADIES SOCCER PLAYER OF THE YEAR

MILLIE COPE



SENIOR LADIES
SOCCER PLAYER
OF THE YEAR

SARAH NOLAN



JUNIOR HURLER
OF THE YEAR

DYLAN MCGRATH



SENIOR HURLER
OF THE YEAR

SEÁN BUGGY



JUNIOR CAMOGIE
PLAYER OF THE
YEAR

GRÁINNE THOMPSON



RUGBY PLAYER
OF THE YEAR

DANIEL DONOVAN



BOYS
BASKETBALL
PLAYER OF THE
YEAR

CALUM JOYCE



GIRLS
BASKETBALL
PLAYER OF THE
YEAR

KEIRA DOYLE



JUNIOR ATHLETE OF THE YEAR

> CHLOE RYAN



SENIOR ATHLETE OF THE YEAR

> ADAM SHAW



JUNIOR SPORTS
STAR OF THE
YEAR

MARIE CRANNY



SENIOR
SPORTS STAR
OF THE YEAR

AIBHA KIERNAN



INTERNATIONAL SPORTS STAR OF THE YEAR

AOIFE KELLY



FIRST YEAR GIRLS
SPORTS STAR

SÍOFRA HARVEY



FIRST YEAR BOYS
SPORTS STAR

GAEL O'ROCK



STUDENT COUNCIL JUNIOR AWARD

DANIEL NOLAN



#### STUDENT COUNCIL SENIOR AWARD

SEÁN O'DRISCOLL



## AILO ALL IRELAND LINGUISTICS OLYMPIAD FINALIST 2022

#### **JAKE BAKER**



#### **OLIWIER JAKUBIEC**



AIPO
ALL IRELAND
PROGRAMMING
OLYMPIAD FINALIST 2022

JIA HAO ZHOU



#### MUSICIAN OF THE YEAR

AARON SMITH



AMANDA
O'MAHONY
MEMORIAL
GERMAN AWARD

VLAD FLAVIUS FLOREA



BRIDIN QUINN AWARD

LEO DOWLING





### SEÁN O'DRISCOLL



JUNIOR
STUDENT OF
THE YEAR 2022

AOIFE MOODY



JUNIOR
STUDENT OF
THE YEAR 2022

MARIE CRANNY



SENIOR
STUDENT OF
THE YEAR 2022

DOIREANN BRODERICK



SENIOR
STUDENT OF
THE YEAR 2022

AARON SMITH



#### ATTENDANCE AWARDS SIXTH YEAR

**Aleksandr Berdin Doireann Broderick Adam Byrne Brendan Curran** Sarah Doyle **James Ennis Meadhbh Fallon Alex Keating Pádraic Kelly Aisling Mulcahy Ralph Elizabeth Mulcahy Ralph Anh Nhat Nguyen** Seán O'Driscoll Tyris O'Rock **Bogdan Saigiu Oisín Shannon** 

## ATTENDANCE AWARDS THIRD YEAR

Seán Breen Jia Hao Zhou **Rachel Adetoro Sophie Cole Áine Fallon Anna Hayden Matthew Hosey** Masrafi Islam **Shane McCarthy Thomas Jonathan O'Shea** Kris Tai **Gráinne Thompson** 



## AWARDS CEREMONY 2022